Havre Area Events

Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 22 Sunday
Apr
22
Sunday
VIEW
Jack Glatzer Violin Concert
4:00 PM St. Judes Catholic Church
Music :: Classical
April 23 Monday
Apr
23
Monday
VIEW
Jack Glatzer Violin Performance
9:00 AM St. Judes Catholic Church
Music :: Classical
Apr
23
Monday
VIEW
Jack Glatzer Violin Performance
10:45 AM Northern Montana Care Center
Music :: Classical
Apr
23
Monday
VIEW
Jack Glatzer Violin Performance
7:00 PM Timber Creek Village
Music :: Classical
Apr
23
Monday
VIEW
Havre High School Taste of Jazz
7:30 PM Havre High School Gynmasium
Music :: Choir , Music :: Band
April 25 Wednesday
Apr
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
April 27 Friday
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
Dan Dubuqe
Music :: Acoustic , Music :: Rock
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
John King with Plowed Under Band
7:00 PM The Armory Gymnasium
Music :: Country
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
KNMC Tribute 2018!
Music :: Misc
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Annual Bowtie Ball
8:00 PM Donaldson Hall Commons - MSU Northern
Music :: Country
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 02 Wednesday
May
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
May 04 Friday
May
04
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 09 Wednesday
May
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
May 11 Friday
May
11
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 12 Saturday
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 16 Wednesday
May
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
May 18 Friday
May
18
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Methodist Pig Roast
Food :: Food , Music :: Band
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 23 Wednesday
May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
May 25 Friday
May
25
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 26 Saturday
May
26
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 30 Wednesday
May
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 01 Friday
Jun
01
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 06 Wednesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 08 Friday
Jun
08
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 09 Saturday
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 13 Wednesday
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 15 Friday
Jun
15
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke