Havre Area Events

Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Rugburns Dinner Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Scott Jackson Dog Training
6:00 PM Blaine County Fairgrounds
Theatre & Arts :: Classes , Education :: Workshop
April 27 Friday
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
Rugburns Dinner Theatre
6:00 PM Chinook Eagles Club
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
Rugburns Dinner Theatre
6:00 PM Chinook Eagles Club
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 04 Friday
May
04
Friday
VIEW
Charlotte's Web
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
Charlotte's Web
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 06 Sunday
May
06
Sunday
VIEW
Charlotte's Web
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 10 Thursday
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Lincoln-McKinley School Art Show
5:30 AM Lincoln-McKinley School
Theatre & Arts :: Art Show , Youth Events :: Family Event
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Charlotte's Web
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 11 Friday
May
11
Friday
VIEW
Charlotte's Web
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 12 Saturday
May
12
Saturday
VIEW
Charlotte's Web
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 13 Sunday
May
13
Sunday
VIEW
Charlotte's Web
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May
13
Sunday
VIEW
Mothers Day Paint and Pour at the Havre Elks Club
3:00 PM Havre Elks Lodge
Food :: Misc , Theatre & Arts :: Misc
May 17 Thursday
May
17
Thursday
VIEW
Charlotte's Web
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 18 Friday
May
18
Friday
VIEW
Charlotte's Web
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 19 Saturday
May
19
Saturday
VIEW
Charlotte's Web
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Bugsy Malone Youth Production
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 27 Friday
Jul
27
Friday
VIEW
Bugsy Malone Youth Production
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Bugsy Malone Youth Production
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Bugsy Malone Youth Production
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
August 03 Friday
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
Rocky Boy Powwow
7:00 PM Rocky Boy Powwow Grounds
Theatre & Arts :: Dance , Community :: Celebration
Aug
03
Friday
VIEW
Bugsy Malone Youth Production
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Rocky Boy Powwow
1:00 PM Rocky Boy Powwow Grounds
Theatre & Arts :: Dance
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Bugsy Malone Youth Production
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
August 05 Sunday
Aug
05
Sunday
VIEW
Rocky Boy Powwow
1:00 PM Rocky Boy Powwow Grounds
Theatre & Arts :: Dance