Havre Area Events

Apr
21
Saturday
VIEW
Community Clean Up Day
Community :: Community Event , Youth Events :: Misc
April 22 Sunday
Apr
22
Sunday
VIEW
Spring Archery Shoot
8:00 AM Eagles Campground
Sports :: Outdoors , Youth Events :: Activity
April 25 Wednesday
Apr
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Youth Events :: Activity
Apr
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
Apr
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Youth Events :: Activity
May 02 Wednesday
May
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Youth Events :: Activity
May
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
May
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Youth Events :: Activity
May 09 Wednesday
May
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Youth Events :: Activity
May
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
May
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
May 10 Thursday
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Lincoln-McKinley School Art Show
5:30 AM Lincoln-McKinley School
Theatre & Arts :: Art Show , Youth Events :: Family Event
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Youth Events :: Activity
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
North Star Amusement Carnival
Youth Events :: Family Event
May 16 Wednesday
May
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Youth Events :: Activity
May
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
May
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
May 17 Thursday
May
17
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Youth Events :: Activity
May 23 Wednesday
May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Youth Events :: Activity
May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
May
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
May 24 Thursday
May
24
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Youth Events :: Activity
May 30 Wednesday
May
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Youth Events :: Activity
May
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
May
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Youth Events :: Activity
June 06 Wednesday
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Youth Events :: Activity
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
Jun
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Youth Events :: Activity
June 13 Wednesday
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Youth Events :: Activity
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
Jun
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Youth Events :: Activity
June 14 Thursday
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Youth Events :: Activity
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
20th annual Barber Ranch Archery Shoot
8:00 AM Brandy Kurtz
Sports :: Misc , Youth Events :: Activity