Havre Area Events

Nov
30
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
December 02 Wednesday
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
December 03 Thursday
Dec
03
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
December 04 Friday
Dec
04
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
December 05 Saturday
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
Van Orsdel Methodist Church Drive Thru Nativity
5:00 PM Van Orsdel United Methodist Church Drive Thru Live Nativity
Community :: Community Event
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
December 07 Monday
Dec
07
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
December 09 Wednesday
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
December 10 Thursday
Dec
10
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
December 11 Friday
Dec
11
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
December 12 Saturday
Dec
12
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
December 14 Monday
Dec
14
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
December 16 Wednesday
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
December 17 Thursday
Dec
17
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
December 18 Friday
Dec
18
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
December 19 Saturday
Dec
19
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
December 21 Monday
Dec
21
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
December 23 Wednesday
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
December 24 Thursday
Dec
24
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
December 25 Friday
Dec
25
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
December 26 Saturday
Dec
26
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
December 28 Monday
Dec
28
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
December 30 Wednesday
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
December 31 Thursday
Dec
31
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
January 01 Friday
Jan
01
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
January 02 Saturday
Jan
02
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
January 04 Monday
Jan
04
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
January 06 Wednesday
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jan
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
January 07 Thursday
Jan
07
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
January 08 Friday
Jan
08
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
January 09 Saturday
Jan
09
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
January 11 Monday
Jan
11
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
January 13 Wednesday
Jan
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jan
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jan
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jan
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
January 14 Thursday
Jan
14
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
January 15 Friday
Jan
15
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
January 16 Saturday
Jan
16
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
January 18 Monday
Jan
18
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
January 20 Wednesday
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jan
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
January 21 Thursday
Jan
21
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
January 22 Friday
Jan
22
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
January 23 Saturday
Jan
23
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
January 25 Monday
Jan
25
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
January 29 Friday
Jan
29
Friday
VIEW
Adult Hell Freeze Tournament
5:00 PM Havre Youth Hockey Association
Sports & Rec :: Hockey , Sports & Rec :: Hockey
March 12 Friday
Mar
12
Friday
VIEW
14UB Bantam State Tournament
8:00 AM Havre Youth Hockey Association
Sports & Rec :: Hockey , Sports & Rec :: Hockey
June 16 Wednesday
Jun
16
Wednesday
VIEW
DigiMarCon West 2021 - Digital Marketing
9:00 AM Loews Santa Monica Beach Hotel
Education :: Conference
August 28 Saturday
Aug
28
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual (except 2020) Havre Trails Brewfest
3:00 PM Pepin Park
Community :: Fundraiser , Sports & Rec :: Hiking
September 03 Friday
Sep
03
Friday
VIEW
Fossil Fesitval - Havre High & Havre Central 2021
Community :: Celebration , Community :: Fundraiser