Havre Area Events

Sep
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Friends of the Library Festival Days Book Sale
Community :: Fundraiser
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Area III Conservation District Annual Mtg
9:00 AM Duck Inn
Community :: Meeting
September 21 Friday
Sep
21
Friday
VIEW
Festival Days
8:00 AM Havre
Community :: Celebration
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY market
8:00 AM Havre
Community :: Community Event
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Montana Antiques Appraisal Fair
9:00 AM Montana Agricultural Center
Community :: Community Event , Regional :: Fort Benton area
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Professional Agricultural Students Golf Scramble
10:00 AM Beaver Creek Golf Course
Sports :: Golf , Community :: Fundraiser
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
38th Annual Festival Days in Havre
10:00 AM Havre
Community :: Community Event
September 23 Sunday
Sep
23
Sunday
VIEW
Festival Days
8:00 AM Havre
Community :: Community Event
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
2018 Hill County United Way Crab Boil
6:00 PM Beaver Creek Golf Course
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
5K Fun Run & Walk: Domestic Abuse Awareness HiLine
9:30 AM District 4 HRDC Domestic Abuse Program
Community :: Community Event , Youth Events :: Family Event
October 08 Monday
Oct
08
Monday
VIEW
Havre Main Streets Meeting
12:00 PM Hill County Courthouse, Timmons Room
Community :: Meeting
Oct
08
Monday
VIEW
Friends of Beaver Creek Park Monthly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Havre Jaycees First Annual Zombie Run
2:00 PM Havre Jaycees
Community :: Fundraiser
October 14 Sunday
Oct
14
Sunday
VIEW
Fall Community Celebration
5:00 PM Community Church of Gildford
Community :: Fundraiser , Music :: Folk
October 19 Friday
Oct
19
Friday
VIEW
Northern Alumni Scholarship Auction
Community :: Fundraiser
October 26 Friday
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
Havre Youth Hockey Banquet
Community :: Fundraiser
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Dancing with the Havre Stars
6:00 PM St Judes gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Fundraiser
November 12 Monday
Nov
12
Monday
VIEW
Havre Main Streets Meeting
12:00 PM Hill County Courthouse, Timmons Room
Community :: Meeting
Nov
12
Monday
VIEW
Friends of Beaver Creek Park Monthly Meeting
Community :: Meeting
November 24 Saturday
Nov
24
Saturday
VIEW
Community Tree Lighting
Community :: Seasonal Event , Community :: Community Event