Havre Area Events

Jul
04
Monday
VIEW
4th of July Festival
12:00 PM Peppin Park
Community :: Celebration
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Connection
7:00 AM Havre Public Schools Robins Admin Bu...
Community :: Community Event
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Bingo - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
30 Year Reunion - Havre High School Class of 92
5:00 PM Havre
Community :: Celebration
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
VIEW
Boys & Girls Club 20th Anniverary BBQ
5:30 PM Boys & Girls Club of the Hi-Line
Community :: Celebration Kids :: Family Event
Jul
08
Friday
VIEW
Boys & Girls Club 20th Anniverary BBQ
5:30 PM Boys & Girls Club of the Hi-Line
Community :: Celebration Kids :: Family Event
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Saturday Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Vendor Event Community :: Seasonal Event
July 11 Monday
Jul
11
Monday
VIEW
DigiMarCon West Marketing,Conference Exhibition
9:00 AM Loews Hollywood Hotel
Community :: Conference Community :: Conference
July 13 Wednesday
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Connection
7:00 AM Havre Public Schools Robins Admin Bu...
Community :: Community Event
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Bingo - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
July 14 Thursday
Jul
14
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
July 17 Sunday
Jul
17
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Jaycees Demo Derby
Community :: Misc
July 20 Wednesday
Jul
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Connection
7:00 AM Havre Public Schools Robins Admin Bu...
Community :: Community Event
Jul
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Bingo - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
July 21 Thursday
Jul
21
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
July 27 Wednesday
Jul
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Connection
7:00 AM Havre Public Schools Robins Admin Bu...
Community :: Community Event
Jul
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Bingo - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
July 28 Thursday
Jul
28
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
August 03 Wednesday
Aug
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Connection
7:00 AM Havre Public Schools Robins Admin Bu...
Community :: Community Event
Aug
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Bingo - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
August 04 Thursday
Aug
04
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
August 10 Wednesday
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Connection
7:00 AM Havre Public Schools Robins Admin Bu...
Community :: Community Event
Aug
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Bingo - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
August 11 Thursday
Aug
11
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
August 17 Wednesday
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Connection
7:00 AM Havre Public Schools Robins Admin Bu...
Community :: Community Event
Aug
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Bingo - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
August 18 Thursday
Aug
18
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
August 20 Saturday
Aug
20
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual Havre Trails Brewfest 2022
2:00 PM Pepin Park
Community :: Fundraiser Sports & Rec :: Hiking
August 24 Wednesday
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Coffee Connection
7:00 AM Havre Public Schools Robins Admin Bu...
Community :: Community Event
Aug
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Bingo - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
August 25 Thursday
Aug
25
Thursday
VIEW
Trivia - Crawford Distillery
6:00 PM Crawford Distillery
Community :: Misc
August 26 Saturday
Aug
26
Saturday
VIEW
5th Annual Havre Trails Brewfest 2023
2:00 PM Pepin Park
Community :: Fundraiser Sports & Rec :: Hiking