Havre Area Events

Nov
30
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
December 05 Saturday
Dec
05
Saturday
VIEW
Van Orsdel Methodist Church Drive Thru Nativity
5:00 PM Van Orsdel United Methodist Church Drive Thru Live Nativity
Community :: Community Event
December 07 Monday
Dec
07
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
December 14 Monday
Dec
14
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
December 21 Monday
Dec
21
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
December 28 Monday
Dec
28
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
January 04 Monday
Jan
04
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
January 11 Monday
Jan
11
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
January 18 Monday
Jan
18
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
January 25 Monday
Jan
25
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
August 28 Saturday
Aug
28
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual (except 2020) Havre Trails Brewfest
3:00 PM Pepin Park
Community :: Fundraiser , Sports & Rec :: Hiking
September 03 Friday
Sep
03
Friday
VIEW
Fossil Fesitval - Havre High & Havre Central 2021
Community :: Celebration , Community :: Fundraiser