Havre Area Events

Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
2019 Hi-Line Winter Brew Fest
4:00 PM
Community :: Fundraiser
March 25 Monday
Mar
25
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
April 01 Monday
Apr
01
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
NLASF Spring Fling
5:30 PM MSU Northern Armory Gymnasium
Community :: Fundraiser
April 08 Monday
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
Apr
08
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
MSU-N Sweetgrass Society Annual PowWow
7:00 PM MSU-N Armory Gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Theatre & Arts :: Dance
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Hands on History
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Digging Up History
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
MSU-N Sweetgrass Society Annual PowWow
1:00 PM MSU-N Armory Gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Theatre & Arts :: Dance
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
MSU-N Sweetgrass Society Annual PowWow
7:00 PM MSU-N Armory Gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Theatre & Arts :: Dance
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
April 21 Sunday
Apr
21
Sunday
VIEW
Community Easter Egg Hunt
Community :: Celebration , Community :: Community Event
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
2nd annual Spring for the Arts!
6:00 PM Historic Havre Post Office
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
May 13 Monday
May
13
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
May
13
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
May 26 Sunday
May
26
Sunday
VIEW
Havre High School Graduation
4:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Community :: Community Event , Education :: Presentation
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Hi-Line Cruz'n Association 33rd Annual Bear Paw Rod Run
5:00 PM Great Northern Fair Grounds
Community :: Community Event , Food :: Food
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
August 12 Monday
Aug
12
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
3rd Annual Havre Trails Brewfest
3:00 PM Pepin Park
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Fundraiser
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Northern Alumni Auction
Community :: Fundraiser
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Dancing with the Havre Stars
7:00 PM St Jude Thaddeus Gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Theatre & Arts :: Dance
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc