Havre Area Events

Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Havre Hi-Line Quilt Show
12:00 AM Havre Hi-Line Quilt Show
Community :: Community Event
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Festival Days
6:00 PM Havre
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Celebration
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Havre High Football Blue Ponies play Laurel at 7pm
7:00 PM Blue Pony Corral
Sports & Rec :: Football , Community :: Community Event
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
CASA 5th Avenue Mile
8:00 AM Spuds Grub Hut
Sports & Rec :: Running , Community :: Community Event
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Festival Days
10:00 AM havre
Community :: Community Event
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
Festival Days
8:00 AM Havre
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Celebration
September 23 Monday
Sep
23
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Bullhook Blossoms Garden Club Meeting
2:00 PM Hill County Courthouse
Community :: Meeting
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Chili for a Children's Museum
Food :: Food , Community :: Fundraiser
September 30 Monday
Sep
30
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Oktoberfest
Community :: Community Event
October 07 Monday
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Family Spaghetti Dinner
5:00 PM Presbyterian Church
Community :: Seasonal Event , Community :: Community Event
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Havre Blue Ponies Homecoming game / Park 6pm
6:00 PM Blue Pony Corral
Sports & Rec :: Football , Community :: Community Event
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
October 15 Tuesday
Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Northern Alumni Auction
Community :: Fundraiser
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Dancing with the Havre Stars
7:00 PM St Jude Thaddeus Gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Theatre & Arts :: Dance
October 21 Monday
Oct
21
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Havre Youth Hockey Annual Banquet
Community :: Fundraiser , Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Havre Blue Pony Football (Senior Night) play Fergus
7:00 PM Blue Pony Corral
Sports & Rec :: Football , Community :: Community Event
October 28 Monday
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
HOLLYdays Vendor Show
10:00 AM Havre
Community :: Vendor Event
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Town Square Tree Lighting Festivities
3:00 PM Town Square
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Seasonal Event
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bear Paw Marathon
6:00 AM Havre
Sports & Rec :: Running , Community :: Community Event
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
16th Annual Golfing for a Cure
9:00 AM Prairie Farms Golf Course
Sports & Rec :: Golf , Community :: Fundraiser
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Living History day
12:00 PM Havre
Community :: Community Event , Education :: Presentation
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual Havre Trails Brewfest
3:00 PM Pepin Park
Sports & Rec :: Hiking , Community :: Fundraiser