Havre Area Events

Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Arctic Games Ice Fishing Tournament
8:00 AM Havre Area Chamber
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports , Community :: Community Event
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Winter Fun Day
Community :: Community Event , Kids :: Seasonal Activity
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Turkey Dinner Fundraiser
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Fundraiser
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Planning for the Future
Education :: Presentation , Community :: Community Event
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Planning for the Future
Education :: Presentation , Community :: Community Event
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Lutefisk & Swedish Meatball Dinner
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Fundraiser
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Take your Child to the Library Day
12:00 PM Havre- Hill County Library
Kids :: Family Event , Community :: Celebration
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Take your Child to the Library Day
12:00 PM Havre- Hill County Library
Kids :: Family Event , Community :: Celebration
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Walking Group
Community :: Misc
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Walking Group
Community :: Misc
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Dr. Beegle: Poverty 101
9:00 AM Havre Inn & Suites
Education :: Presentation , Community :: Community Event
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Valentine's Day Vendor/Craft Gala
10:00 AM 4-H Chuckwagon
Community :: Vendor Event , Community :: Community Event
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Valentine's Day Vendor/Craft Gala
10:00 AM 4-H Chuckwagon
Community :: Vendor Event , Community :: Community Event
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
BETA Winter Gala
5:00 PM Eagles Club
Community :: Fundraiser
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Ducks Unlimited Banquet - Olympic Room, Duck Inn
5:30 PM Duck Inn
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
HYBA Dinner and Auction
6:00 PM Eagles Club
Sports & Rec :: Baseball , Community :: Fundraiser
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
March 16 Monday
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
70's Dance Lodge Room
7:00 PM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Theatre & Arts :: Dance , Community :: Community Event
April 03 Friday
Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
NLASF 15th Annual Spring Fling
5:30 PM MSU Northern Armory Gymnasium
Community :: Fundraiser
May 16 Saturday
May
16
Saturday
VIEW
3rd Annual Spring for the Arts Gala
5:00 PM Historic Post Office
Community :: Fundraiser
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bear Paw Marathon
6:00 AM Havre
Sports & Rec :: Running , Community :: Community Event
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
16th Annual Golfing for a Cure
9:00 AM Prairie Farms Golf Course
Sports & Rec :: Golf , Community :: Fundraiser
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Living History day
12:00 PM Havre
Community :: Community Event , Education :: Presentation
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual Havre Trails Brewfest
3:00 PM Pepin Park
Sports & Rec :: Hiking , Community :: Fundraiser
September 04 Friday
Sep
04
Friday
VIEW
Fossil Fesitval - Havre High & Havre Central 2020
Community :: Celebration , Community :: Fundraiser