Havre Area Events

Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
How to Face Any Crisis, Trauma, or Change
5:30 PM MSU-N Hensler Auditorium
Education :: Workshop
October 01 Monday
Oct
01
Monday
VIEW
Hal Stearns presents: Homestead Dreams
Education :: Discussion
October 02 Tuesday
Oct
02
Tuesday
VIEW
GranCares: Caring for Grandfamilies
6:00 PM HRDC
Education :: Workshop
October 03 Wednesday
Oct
03
Wednesday
VIEW
"The Hook-Up" (Catharsis Productions)
Theatre & Arts :: Film , Education :: Screening
October 09 Tuesday
Oct
09
Tuesday
VIEW
GrandCares: Caring for Grandfamilies
6:00 PM HRDC
Education :: Workshop
October 15 Monday
Oct
15
Monday
VIEW
Lincoln-McKinley Fall Parent Teacher Conferences
3:45 PM Lincoln-McKinley Primary School
Education :: Parents
October 16 Tuesday
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Lincoln-McKinley Fall Parent Teacher Conferences
3:45 PM Lincoln-McKinley Primary School
Education :: Parents
Oct
16
Tuesday
VIEW
GrandCares: Caring for Grandfamilies
6:00 PM HRDC
Education :: Workshop
November 09 Friday
Nov
09
Friday
VIEW
Roll into Reading
7:30 AM Lincoln-McKinley Primary School
Education :: Misc
January 17 Thursday
Jan
17
Thursday
VIEW
Math Night Fun
5:30 PM Lincoln-McKinley Primary School
Education :: Misc
March 12 Tuesday
Mar
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Lincoln-McKinley Spring Parent Teacher Conferences
3:45 PM Lincoln-McKinley Primary School
Education :: Parents
March 14 Thursday
Mar
14
Thursday
VIEW
Lincoln-McKinley Spring Parent Teacher Conferences
3:45 PM Lincoln-McKinley Primary School
Education :: Parents
May 16 Thursday
May
16
Thursday
VIEW
Open House/Art Show
5:30 PM Lincoln-McKinley Primary School
Education :: Misc