Havre Area Events

Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Make and Take painting class
5:30 PM
Theatre & Arts :: Classes , Education :: Workshop
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
November 26 Tuesday
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch & Learn
12:00 PM Bullhook Community Health Center
Education :: Presentation
Nov
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch & Learn
12:00 PM Bullhook Community Health Center
Education :: Presentation
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch & Learn
12:00 PM Bullhook Community Health Center
Education :: Presentation
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch & Learn
12:00 PM Bullhook Community Health Center
Education :: Presentation
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch & Learn
12:00 PM Bullhook Community Health Center
Education :: Presentation
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch & Learn
12:00 PM Bullhook Community Health Center
Education :: Presentation
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Brown Bag Lunch & Learn
12:00 PM Bullhook Community Health Center
Education :: Presentation
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Living History day
12:00 PM Havre
Community :: Community Event , Education :: Presentation