Havre Area Events

Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
July 29 Monday
Jul
29
Monday
VIEW
ServSafe Manager Course
8:00 AM Timmons Room (Courthouse)
Education :: Class , Education :: Workshop
July 30 Tuesday
Jul
30
Tuesday
VIEW
Cooking with Kids
Education :: Workshop , Food :: Cooking Class
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Cooking with Kids
Education :: Workshop , Kids :: Activity
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Cooking with Kids
Education :: Workshop , Kids :: Activity
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest