Havre Area Events

May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
May 30 Thursday
May
30
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Havre Beneath the Streets Living History Day
9:00 AM Havre Beneath the Streets
Kids :: Family Event
June 02 Sunday
Jun
02
Sunday
VIEW
Art in the Park
2:00 PM Gildford Community Park
Kids :: Activity , Community :: Misc
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
June 06 Thursday
Jun
06
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
United Way of Hill County Free Swim Day
1:00 PM Havre Community Pool
Kids :: Activity , Sports & Rec :: Swimming
June 10 Monday
Jun
10
Monday
VIEW
FACC Vacation Bible School "The Incredible Race"
8:30 AM Fifth Avenue Christian Church
Kids :: Activity
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
June 13 Thursday
Jun
13
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
June 20 Thursday
Jun
20
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
June 25 Tuesday
Jun
25
Tuesday
VIEW
HELP Camp
8:15 AM Camp Kiwanis
Kids :: Camp , Community :: Leadership
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
June 27 Thursday
Jun
27
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity