Havre Area Events

Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
November 16 Saturday
Nov
16
Saturday
VIEW
Kids Pumpkin Cooking Class
Food :: Cooking Class , Kids :: Youth Class
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Family Fun Night
Kids :: Family Event , Community :: Community Event
November 21 Thursday
Nov
21
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
November 28 Thursday
Nov
28
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
December 12 Thursday
Dec
12
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
December 15 Sunday
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Art in the Park: Holiday Edition
2:00 PM Community Church of Gildford
Kids :: Activity , Kids :: Seasonal Activity
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
December 19 Thursday
Dec
19
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
December 26 Thursday
Dec
26
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
January 02 Thursday
Jan
02
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
January 09 Thursday
Jan
09
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity