Havre Area Events

Mar
06
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
March 10 Wednesday
Mar
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
March 12 Friday
Mar
12
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
March 13 Saturday
Mar
13
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
March 17 Wednesday
Mar
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
March 19 Friday
Mar
19
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
March 20 Saturday
Mar
20
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
March 24 Wednesday
Mar
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
March 26 Friday
Mar
26
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
March 27 Saturday
Mar
27
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
March 31 Wednesday
Mar
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
April 02 Friday
Apr
02
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 03 Saturday
Apr
03
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 07 Wednesday
Apr
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
April 09 Friday
Apr
09
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 10 Saturday
Apr
10
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 14 Wednesday
Apr
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
April 16 Friday
Apr
16
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 17 Saturday
Apr
17
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 21 Wednesday
Apr
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
April 23 Friday
Apr
23
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 24 Saturday
Apr
24
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 28 Wednesday
Apr
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
April 30 Friday
Apr
30
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 01 Saturday
May
01
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke