Havre Area Events

Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Dinner show featuring Sam Platts Band
Music :: Country
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Delight Your Senses
Music :: Country , Food :: Food
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Stars In Bars Karaoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Karoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
KNMC Rock Lotto
Music :: Rock
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Karoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 01 Tuesday
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Motor City soul with Laura Rain and the Caesars
Music :: Blues , Music :: R & B
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Karoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
October 04 Friday
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
Oct
04
Friday
VIEW
Stars In Bars Karoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
October 05 Saturday
Oct
05
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Karoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Stars In Bars
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
October 12 Saturday
Oct
12
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Karoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Karoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Karoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Rusted & Busted '19 featuring The Country Lips
Music :: Country
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke