Havre Area Events

Sep
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
September 21 Friday
Sep
21
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
September 26 Wednesday
Sep
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
September 28 Friday
Sep
28
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 03 Wednesday
Oct
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
October 05 Friday
Oct
05
Friday
VIEW
Hispanic Heritage Month Dance
6:00 PM MSUN SUB
Music :: Salsa , Theatre & Arts :: Dance
Oct
05
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 10 Wednesday
Oct
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
October 12 Friday
Oct
12
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 14 Sunday
Oct
14
Sunday
VIEW
Fall Community Celebration
5:00 PM Community Church of Gildford
Community :: Fundraiser , Music :: Folk
October 17 Wednesday
Oct
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
October 19 Friday
Oct
19
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 20 Saturday
Oct
20
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 24 Wednesday
Oct
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
October 26 Friday
Oct
26
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 27 Saturday
Oct
27
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 31 Wednesday
Oct
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
November 02 Friday
Nov
02
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 03 Saturday
Nov
03
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 07 Wednesday
Nov
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
November 09 Friday
Nov
09
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 10 Saturday
Nov
10
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 14 Wednesday
Nov
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke