Havre Area Events

Mar
21
Thursday
VIEW
Havre High School Band Concert
Music :: Band , Music :: Band
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Sex in the Dark
Music :: Rock
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 10 Wednesday
Apr
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 15 Monday
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Taste of Jazz
7:00 PM Havre High Gymnasium
Music :: Jazz
Apr
15
Monday
VIEW
Havre High School Taste of Jazz
Music :: Jazz , Music :: Jazz
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 24 Wednesday
Apr
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
KNMC Tribute 2019!
Music :: Misc
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 01 Wednesday
May
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 06 Monday
May
06
Monday
VIEW
Havre Middle School Band Concert
Music :: Band , Music :: Band
May 08 Wednesday
May
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 13 Monday
May
13
Monday
VIEW
Havre Middle School Choir Concert
Music :: Choir , Music :: Choir
May
13
Monday
VIEW
Havre High School Choir (Rose) Concert
Music :: Choir , Music :: Choir
May 15 Wednesday
May
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
May 21 Tuesday
May
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre High School Band Concert
Music :: Band , Music :: Band
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Father?s Day Feast
2:00 PM Triple Dog Brewing
Music :: Rock