Havre Area Events

May
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
May 19 Thursday
May
19
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
May 21 Saturday
May
21
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
May
21
Saturday
VIEW
Havre Spring Fling
Music :: Misc
May 25 Wednesday
May
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
May 26 Thursday
May
26
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
May 28 Saturday
May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 01 Wednesday
Jun
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 02 Thursday
Jun
02
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 04 Saturday
Jun
04
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 08 Wednesday
Jun
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 09 Thursday
Jun
09
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 11 Saturday
Jun
11
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 15 Wednesday
Jun
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
Jun
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Sounds on the Square
6:00 PM Sounds on the Square
Community :: Seasonal Event Music :: Misc
June 16 Thursday
Jun
16
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 18 Saturday
Jun
18
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 22 Wednesday
Jun
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 23 Thursday
Jun
23
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 25 Saturday
Jun
25
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 29 Wednesday
Jun
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
June 30 Thursday
Jun
30
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
July 02 Saturday
Jul
02
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
July 06 Wednesday
Jul
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
July 07 Thursday
Jul
07
Thursday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
July 09 Saturday
Jul
09
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic
July 13 Wednesday
Jul
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke
12:00 PM Tip-It Bar
Music :: Open Mic