Havre Area Events

May
24
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 29 Wednesday
May
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
May 31 Friday
May
31
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 01 Saturday
Jun
01
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 05 Wednesday
Jun
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 07 Friday
Jun
07
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 08 Saturday
Jun
08
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 12 Wednesday
Jun
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 14 Friday
Jun
14
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 15 Saturday
Jun
15
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 16 Sunday
Jun
16
Sunday
VIEW
Father?s Day Feast
2:00 PM Triple Dog Brewing
Music :: Rock
June 19 Wednesday
Jun
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 21 Friday
Jun
21
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 22 Saturday
Jun
22
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 26 Wednesday
Jun
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 28 Friday
Jun
28
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 29 Saturday
Jun
29
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 03 Wednesday
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Working Montana Families BBQ
1:00 PM Pepin Park
Community :: Politics , Music :: Rock