Havre Area Events

Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
the Latigo Band - Sounds on the Square
Music :: Country
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Working Montana Families BBQ
1:00 PM Pepin Park
Community :: Politics , Music :: Rock
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Tales from Ghost Town - Sounds on the Square
Music :: Folk , Music :: Acoustic
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
You Knew Me When - Sounds on the Square
Music :: Country , Music :: Folk
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
August 16 Friday
Aug
16
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
August 23 Friday
Aug
23
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
August 30 Friday
Aug
30
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 31 Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
September 06 Friday
Sep
06
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
September 13 Friday
Sep
13
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke