Havre Area Events

Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
8u tournament
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
Dec
15
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
December 20 Friday
Dec
20
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
December 21 Saturday
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
curling
10:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
Dec
21
Saturday
VIEW
high school vs Billings
8:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
December 22 Sunday
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
high school vs Billings
10:30 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Dec
22
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
December 25 Wednesday
Dec
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
December 27 Friday
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
15th Annual Holiday Hoops Blue Pony Alumni Basketball
7:00 PM Havre High School gymnasium
Sports & Rec :: Basketball , Community :: Community Event
Dec
27
Friday
VIEW
High school vs Butte
7:30 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
December 28 Saturday
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
High school vs Butte
11:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Dec
28
Saturday
VIEW
curling
2:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
December 29 Sunday
Dec
29
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 01 Wednesday
Jan
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 03 Friday
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
Jan
03
Friday
VIEW
curling
7:30 PM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
January 04 Saturday
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Havre squirt vs Great Falls
11:30 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Great Falls vs Glasgow
3:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
04
Saturday
VIEW
Havre squirt vs Glasgow
6:30 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
January 05 Sunday
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Havre squirt vs Great Falls
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Havre squirt vs Glasgow
11:30 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
05
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 08 Wednesday
Jan
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 10 Friday
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
Jan
10
Friday
VIEW
Havre 19U Girls vs Glasgow
7:30 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
January 11 Saturday
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Salmon vs Glasgow
9:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Havre 19U Girls vs Salmon
1:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
11
Saturday
VIEW
Glasgow vs Salmon
7:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
January 12 Sunday
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Havre 19U Girls vs Salmon
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Havre 19U Girls vs Glasgow
12:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
12
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 15 Wednesday
Jan
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 17 Friday
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
Jan
17
Friday
VIEW
high school vs Flathead
7:30 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
January 18 Saturday
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
high school vs Flathead
10:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Havre squirt vs Great Falls
12:15 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Havre squirt vs Great Falls
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
MSU vs Providence
7:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Hell freeze
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Hell freeze
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Hell freeze
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Arctic Games Ice Fishing Tournament
8:00 AM Havre Area Chamber
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports , Community :: Community Event
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Hell freeze
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
curling
7:30 PM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
curling
2:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
curling
7:30 PM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Havre squirt vs Glasgow
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Havre squirt vs Helena
10:30 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Bozeman vs Glasgow
12:15 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
havre squirt vs Missoula
2:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Havre squirt vs Bozeman
4:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Helena vs Missoula
6:30 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Havre squirt vs Helena
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
havre squirt vs Missoula
11:30 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
curling
7:30 PM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
curling
2:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
curling
7:30 PM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Havre peewee vs Whitefish
4:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
curling
7:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Havre peewee vs Whitefish
9:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Squirt State Tournament
4:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports & Rec :: Ice Skating
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Squirt State Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Squirt State Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
curling
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
curling
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
State Elks Bowling
Sports & Rec :: Bowling
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
HYBA Dinner and Auction
6:00 PM Eagles Club
Sports & Rec :: Baseball , Community :: Fundraiser
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
curling
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Winter Sports
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
State Elks Bowling
Sports & Rec :: Bowling
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Bantam State Tournament
4:00 PM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Bantam State Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
March 15 Sunday
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Bantam State Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports & Rec :: Hockey
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
State Elks Bowling
Sports & Rec :: Bowling
March 29 Sunday
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
State Elks Bowling
Sports & Rec :: Bowling
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Down & Derby Adult Pinewood Derby Races
Sports & Rec :: Misc
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
MSU-N Rodeo's PRCA Bares & Broncs
7:00 PM Bigger Better Barn
Sports & Rec :: Rodeo
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
MSU-N Rodeo's PRCA Bares & Broncs
7:00 PM Bigger Better Barn
Sports & Rec :: Rodeo
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bear Paw Marathon
6:00 AM Havre
Sports & Rec :: Running , Community :: Community Event
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
16th Annual Golfing for a Cure
9:00 AM Prairie Farms Golf Course
Sports & Rec :: Golf , Community :: Fundraiser
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual Havre Trails Brewfest
3:00 PM Pepin Park
Sports & Rec :: Hiking , Community :: Fundraiser