Havre Area Events

Nov
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
November 23 Friday
Nov
23
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
Nov
23
Friday
VIEW
Lights vs. Portland Bible College
Sports :: Basketball
November 24 Saturday
Nov
24
Saturday
VIEW
High School vs Glasgow
10:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Nov
24
Saturday
VIEW
High School vs Glasgow
4:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
Nov
24
Saturday
VIEW
Santa Run
4:30 PM In front of Normans, goes along 3rd Ave. and back to Normans
Sports :: Running
Nov
24
Saturday
VIEW
Lights vs. Oregon Tech
Sports :: Basketball
November 25 Sunday
Nov
25
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
November 28 Wednesday
Nov
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
November 30 Friday
Nov
30
Friday
VIEW
Havre High School Wrestling @ Havre Invite
1:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Wrestling
Nov
30
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 01 Saturday
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
Mite/Termite Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Wrestling @ Havre Invite
9:30 AM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Wrestling
Dec
01
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School SW Blue/White Intersquad Meet
10:00 AM Havre City Swimming Pool
Sports :: Swimming , Sports :: Swimming
December 02 Sunday
Dec
02
Sunday
VIEW
Mite/Termite Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Dec
02
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 05 Wednesday
Dec
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 07 Friday
Dec
07
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
Dec
07
Friday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball vs Billings Centr...
6:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball , Sports :: Basketball
December 08 Saturday
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School SW @ Havre
12:00 PM Havre City Swimming Pool
Sports :: Swimming , Sports :: Swimming
Dec
08
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Glendi...
5:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
December 09 Sunday
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Bantam Hockey vs Miles City
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Bantam Hockey vs Miles City
12:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
Dec
09
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 12 Wednesday
Dec
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 14 Friday
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
Dec
14
Friday
VIEW
High School vs Butte
8:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
December 15 Saturday
Dec
15
Saturday
VIEW
High School vs Butte
11:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
December 16 Sunday
Dec
16
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 19 Wednesday
Dec
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 20 Thursday
Dec
20
Thursday
VIEW
Havre High School Wrestling vs Sidney - Here
5:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Wrestling
December 21 Friday
Dec
21
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 22 Saturday
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V/JV/C) vs CMR -...
7:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Dec
22
Saturday
VIEW
High school vs Salmon ID
7:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
December 23 Sunday
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
High school vs Salmon ID
8:30 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Dec
23
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 26 Wednesday
Dec
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 28 Friday
Dec
28
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
December 30 Sunday
Dec
30
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 02 Wednesday
Jan
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 03 Thursday
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V) vs Rocky Boy ...
5:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
03
Thursday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV) vs Rocky Bo...
7:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball , Sports :: Basketball
January 04 Friday
Jan
04
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
Jan
04
Friday
VIEW
Girls Hockey vs Flathead
7:30 PM
Sports :: Hockey
January 05 Saturday
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Girls Hockey vs Flathead
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School SW Class A Meet @ Havre
1:00 PM Havre City Swimming Pool
Sports :: Swimming , Sports :: Swimming
Jan
05
Saturday
VIEW
Girls Hockey vs Glasgow
6:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
January 06 Sunday
Jan
06
Sunday
VIEW
Girls Hockey vs Glasgow
9:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
06
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 07 Monday
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (C) vs Rocky Boy ...
5:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
07
Monday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (C) vs Rocky Boy -...
7:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 09 Wednesday
Jan
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 10 Thursday
Jan
10
Thursday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Brown...
7:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 11 Friday
Jan
11
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 13 Sunday
Jan
13
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 14 Monday
Jan
14
Monday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (JV) vs Saco - Here
6:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 16 Wednesday
Jan
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 18 Friday
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Park ...
5:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
Jan
18
Friday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Park -...
7:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 19 Saturday
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Squirt Hockey vs Great Falls
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Havre Wrestling Club Pre-Pony Rumble
9:00 AM MSU-Northern Armory Gym
Sports :: Wrestling , Youth Events :: Family Event
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Belgr...
3:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Squirt Hockey vs Glasgow
3:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Belgra...
4:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
19
Saturday
VIEW
Squirt Hockey vs Great Falls
6:15 PM
Sports :: Hockey
January 20 Sunday
Jan
20
Sunday
VIEW
Squirt Hockey vs Glasgow
11:30 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
20
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 21 Monday
Jan
21
Monday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (C) vs Malta - Here
5:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 24 Thursday
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Hell Freeze Adult Tournament
7:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
January 25 Friday
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Hell Freeze Adult Tournament
6:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Great ...
7:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Hell Freeze Adult Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V/JV) vs Malta -...
4:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Malta ...
5:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 27 Sunday
Jan
27
Sunday
VIEW
Hell Freeze Adult Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
27
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 29 Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Fairf...
6:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Fairfi...
7:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 01 Friday
Feb
01
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Havre Middle School Volleyball vs Shelby/Rocky Boy/C...
9:00 AM Havre Middle School Gym
Sports :: Volleyball , Sports :: Volleyball
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Lewis...
5:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Lewist...
6:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
February 03 Sunday
Feb
03
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Browni...
7:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
February 08 Friday
Feb
08
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
Feb
08
Friday
VIEW
Bantam Hockey vs Flathead
7:30 PM
Sports :: Hockey
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Bantam Hockey vs Flathead
11:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Peewee Hockey vs Whitefish
3:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
High school vs Flathead
7:30 PM
Sports :: Hockey
February 10 Sunday
Feb
10
Sunday
VIEW
Peewee Hockey vs Whitefish
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Feb
10
Sunday
VIEW
High school vs Flathead
10:30 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Feb
10
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 13 Wednesday
Feb
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 15 Friday
Feb
15
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate (Sunday's start at 5 vs 5:45)
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 16 Saturday
Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
Bantam Hockey vs Missoula
3:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey