Havre Area Events

Jan
21
Monday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (C) vs Malta - Here
5:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 23 Wednesday
Jan
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 24 Thursday
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Lights vs. Northwest College
6:00 PM MSU Northern Armory Gymnasium
Sports :: Wrestling
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Hell Freeze Adult Tournament
7:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
24
Thursday
VIEW
Lights vs. Dickinson State University
8:00 PM MSU Northern Armory Gymnasium
Sports :: Wrestling
January 25 Friday
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Hell Freeze Adult Tournament
6:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
25
Friday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Great ...
7:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 26 Saturday
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Arctic Games Ice Fishing Tournament and Raffle CANCE...
8:00 AM TBA
Sports :: Outdoors
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Hell Freeze Adult Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V/JV) vs Malta -...
4:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
26
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Malta ...
5:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 27 Sunday
Jan
27
Sunday
VIEW
Arctic Games Ice Fishing Tournament
8:00 AM Havre
Sports :: Outdoors , Sports :: Winter Sports
Jan
27
Sunday
VIEW
Hell Freeze Adult Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Jan
27
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
January 29 Tuesday
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Fairf...
6:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Jan
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Fairfi...
7:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
January 30 Wednesday
Jan
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 01 Friday
Feb
01
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
Feb
01
Friday
VIEW
Skylights vs. Rocky Mountain College
6:00 PM MSU Northern Armory Gymnasium
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
01
Friday
VIEW
Lights vs. Rocky Mountain College
8:00 PM MSU Northern Armory Gymnasium
Sports :: Basketball
February 02 Saturday
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Havre Middle School Volleyball vs Shelby/Rocky Boy/C...
9:00 AM Havre Middle School Gym
Sports :: Volleyball , Sports :: Volleyball
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Girls Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Lewis...
5:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Skylights vs. Carroll College
6:00 PM MSU Northern Armory Gymnasium
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Lewist...
6:30 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
Feb
02
Saturday
VIEW
Lights vs. Carroll College
8:00 PM MSU Northern Armory Gymnasium
Sports :: Basketball
February 03 Sunday
Feb
03
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 06 Wednesday
Feb
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 07 Thursday
Feb
07
Thursday
VIEW
Havre High School Boys Basketball (V/JV/C) vs Browni...
7:00 PM Havre High School Gym
Sports :: Basketball
February 08 Friday
Feb
08
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
Feb
08
Friday
VIEW
Bantam Hockey vs Flathead
7:30 PM
Sports :: Hockey
February 09 Saturday
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Bantam Hockey vs Flathead
11:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
Peewee Hockey vs Whitefish
3:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
Feb
09
Saturday
VIEW
High school vs Flathead
7:30 PM
Sports :: Hockey
February 10 Sunday
Feb
10
Sunday
VIEW
Peewee Hockey vs Whitefish
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Feb
10
Sunday
VIEW
High school vs Flathead
10:30 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Feb
10
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 13 Wednesday
Feb
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 15 Friday
Feb
15
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 16 Saturday
Feb
16
Saturday
VIEW
Bantam Hockey vs Missoula
3:00 PM
Sports :: Hockey
February 17 Sunday
Feb
17
Sunday
VIEW
Bantam Hockey vs Missoula
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Feb
17
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 20 Wednesday
Feb
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 22 Friday
Feb
22
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 23 Saturday
Feb
23
Saturday
VIEW
Havre Middle School Wrestling @ Havre Invite
9:00 AM Havre Middle School Gym
Sports :: Wrestling
February 24 Sunday
Feb
24
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
February 27 Wednesday
Feb
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 01 Friday
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
High school State Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Mar
01
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
High school State Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
March 03 Sunday
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
High school State Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Mar
03
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 06 Wednesday
Mar
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 08 Friday
Mar
08
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
Squirt Can AM Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
March 10 Sunday
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Squirt Can AM Tournament
8:00 AM
Sports :: Hockey
Mar
10
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 13 Wednesday
Mar
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 15 Friday
Mar
15
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 17 Sunday
Mar
17
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 20 Wednesday
Mar
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 22 Friday
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 24 Sunday
Mar
24
Sunday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:00 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 27 Wednesday
Mar
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Havre Ice Dome Open Skate
5:45 PM
Sports :: Ice Skating
April 03 Wednesday
Apr
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Havre High School Track Meet Cal Wearly @ Havre
8:00 AM Havre Middle School Track
Sports :: Running , Sports :: Running
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Havre High School TN vs Hardin/Belgrade - Here
1:00 PM Havre High Tennis Courts
Sports :: Tennis , Sports :: Tennis
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School TN @ Havre Invite
12:00 AM Havre High Tennis Courts
Sports :: Tennis , Sports :: Tennis
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Track Meet Havre Lions
9:30 AM Havre Middle School Track
Sports :: Running , Sports :: Running
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
Havre High School SB vs Belgrade - Here
1:00 PM Memorial Field
Sports :: Softball , Sports :: Softball
April 22 Monday
Apr
22
Monday
VIEW
Havre High School SB (V/JV) vs Lewistown - Here
2:00 PM Memorial Field
Sports :: Softball , Sports :: Softball
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
Havre Middle School Track Meet @ Havre Invite
12:00 AM Havre Middle School Track
Sports :: Running , Sports :: Running
April 29 Monday
Apr
29
Monday
VIEW
Havre High School SB vs Glasgow - Here
3:30 PM Memorial Field
Sports :: Softball , Sports :: Softball
May 03 Friday
May
03
Friday
VIEW
Havre Middle School Track Meet - North Star Invite @...
12:00 AM Havre Middle School Track
Sports :: Running , Sports :: Running
May 04 Saturday
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School SB (V/JV) @ Havre Invite
10:00 AM Memorial Field
Sports :: Softball , Sports :: Softball
May
04
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Track Meet @ Havre Invite
11:00 AM Havre Middle School Track
Sports :: Running , Sports :: Running