Havre Area Events

Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
The 39 Steps Dinner Theatre
6:00 PM Chinook Eagles Club
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Mar
22
Friday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
March 23 Saturday
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
2:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
The 39 Steps Dinner Theatre
6:00 PM Chinook Eagles Club
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Mar
23
Saturday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
March 26 Tuesday
Mar
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre High School Winter Play
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Havre High School Winter Play
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
March 29 Friday
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
The 39 Steps Dinner Theatre
6:00 PM Shelby Coyote Club
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Havre High School Winter Play
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Mar
29
Friday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
March 30 Saturday
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
2:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
The 39 Steps Dinner Theatre
6:00 PM Shelby Coyote Club
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Winter Play
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Mar
30
Saturday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
March 31 Sunday
Mar
31
Sunday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
2:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 05 Friday
Apr
05
Friday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 06 Saturday
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
2:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
Apr
06
Saturday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 07 Sunday
Apr
07
Sunday
VIEW
Fantastic Mr. Fox
2:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 12 Friday
Apr
12
Friday
VIEW
MSU-N Sweetgrass Society Annual PowWow
7:00 PM MSU-N Armory Gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Theatre & Arts :: Dance
April 13 Saturday
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
MSU-N Sweetgrass Society Annual PowWow
1:00 PM MSU-N Armory Gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Theatre & Arts :: Dance
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
Down and Derby Adult Pinewood Derby Races
Theatre & Arts :: Misc
Apr
13
Saturday
VIEW
MSU-N Sweetgrass Society Annual PowWow
7:00 PM MSU-N Armory Gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Theatre & Arts :: Dance
April 17 Wednesday
Apr
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Nash Fung
7:30 PM Montana State University - Northern SUB Ballroom
Theatre & Arts :: Magic
April 18 Thursday
Apr
18
Thursday
VIEW
I Am (Not) My Mother Readers' Theatre
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 19 Friday
Apr
19
Friday
VIEW
I Am (Not) My Mother Readers' Theatre
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 20 Saturday
Apr
20
Saturday
VIEW
I Am (Not) My Mother Readers' Theatre
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 25 Thursday
Apr
25
Thursday
VIEW
I Am (Not) My Mother Readers' Theatre
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 26 Friday
Apr
26
Friday
VIEW
I Am (Not) My Mother Readers' Theatre
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
April 27 Saturday
Apr
27
Saturday
VIEW
I Am (Not) My Mother Readers' Theatre
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 09 Thursday
May
09
Thursday
VIEW
Havre High School Spring Play
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 10 Friday
May
10
Friday
VIEW
Havre High School Spring Play
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 11 Saturday
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Mothers Day Dance
2:00 AM
Theatre & Arts :: Dance
May
11
Saturday
VIEW
Havre High School Spring Play
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 17 Friday
May
17
Friday
VIEW
Cyrano de Bergerac
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 18 Saturday
May
18
Saturday
VIEW
Cyrano de Bergerac
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 23 Thursday
May
23
Thursday
VIEW
Cyrano de Bergerac
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 24 Friday
May
24
Friday
VIEW
Cyrano de Bergerac
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
May 25 Saturday
May
25
Saturday
VIEW
Cyrano de Bergerac
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Dancing with the Havre Stars
7:00 PM St Jude Thaddeus Gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Theatre & Arts :: Dance