Havre Area Events

May
23
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 25 Monday
May
25
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bear Paw Marathon
6:00 AM Havre
Sports & Rec :: Running , Community :: Community Event
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
16th Annual Golfing for a Cure
9:00 AM Prairie Farms Golf Course
Sports & Rec :: Golf , Community :: Fundraiser
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Living History day
12:00 PM Havre
Community :: Community Event , Education :: Presentation
June 27 Saturday
Jun
27
Saturday
VIEW
Spring into the Past
Theatre & Arts :: Festival
August 06 Thursday
Aug
06
Thursday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 07 Friday
Aug
07
Friday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 08 Saturday
Aug
08
Saturday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 14 Friday
Aug
14
Friday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 15 Saturday
Aug
15
Saturday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual Havre Trails Brewfest
3:00 PM Pepin Park
Sports & Rec :: Hiking , Community :: Fundraiser
September 04 Friday
Sep
04
Friday
VIEW
Fossil Fesitval - Havre High & Havre Central 2020
Community :: Celebration , Community :: Fundraiser