Havre Area Events

May
22
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 23 Saturday
May
23
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 25 Monday
May
25
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
May 27 Wednesday
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
May
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
May 29 Friday
May
29
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
May 30 Saturday
May
30
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 01 Monday
Jun
01
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
June 03 Wednesday
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 04 Thursday
Jun
04
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
June 05 Friday
Jun
05
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 08 Monday
Jun
08
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
June 10 Wednesday
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
June 12 Friday
Jun
12
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 13 Saturday
Jun
13
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 15 Monday
Jun
15
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
June 17 Wednesday
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Angie Nyberg benefit
5:30 PM Havre Eagles club
Community :: Fundraiser , Community :: Community Event
Jun
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 18 Thursday
Jun
18
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
June 19 Friday
Jun
19
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 22 Monday
Jun
22
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
June 24 Wednesday
Jun
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jun
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jun
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
June 25 Thursday
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
June 26 Friday
Jun
26
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 27 Saturday
Jun
27
Saturday
VIEW
Spring into the Past
Theatre & Arts :: Festival
Jun
27
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
June 29 Monday
Jun
29
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
July 01 Wednesday
Jul
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 02 Thursday
Jul
02
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 03 Friday
Jul
03
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 04 Saturday
Jul
04
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 06 Monday
Jul
06
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
July 08 Wednesday
Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 09 Thursday
Jul
09
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 10 Friday
Jul
10
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 11 Saturday
Jul
11
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 13 Monday
Jul
13
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
July 15 Wednesday
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 16 Thursday
Jul
16
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 17 Friday
Jul
17
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 20 Monday
Jul
20
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
July 22 Wednesday
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 23 Thursday
Jul
23
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 24 Friday
Jul
24
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 25 Saturday
Jul
25
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 27 Monday
Jul
27
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
July 29 Wednesday
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 30 Thursday
Jul
30
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 31 Friday
Jul
31
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 01 Saturday
Aug
01
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
August 06 Thursday
Aug
06
Thursday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 07 Friday
Aug
07
Friday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 08 Saturday
Aug
08
Saturday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 14 Friday
Aug
14
Friday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 15 Saturday
Aug
15
Saturday
VIEW
The Wizard of OZ
8:00 PM MSUN/MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre , Kids :: Family Event
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual Havre Trails Brewfest
3:00 PM Pepin Park
Sports & Rec :: Hiking , Community :: Fundraiser
September 04 Friday
Sep
04
Friday
VIEW
Fossil Fesitval - Havre High & Havre Central 2020
Community :: Celebration , Community :: Fundraiser