Havre Area Events

Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Jul
03
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 04 Thursday
Jul
04
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 05 Friday
Jul
05
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 06 Saturday
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Market
8:00 AM Town Square
Community :: Seasonal Event , Community :: Vendor Event
Jul
06
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 08 Monday
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
Jul
08
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
July 10 Wednesday
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Jul
10
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
July 11 Thursday
Jul
11
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 12 Friday
Jul
12
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 13 Saturday
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Bears Paw SUPfest 2019
12:00 PM Beaver Creek Reservoir (First Lake)
Sports & Rec :: Paddleboard
Jul
13
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 14 Sunday
Jul
14
Sunday
VIEW
Bears Paw SUPfest 2019
8:00 AM Beaver Creek Reservoir (First Lake)
Sports & Rec :: Paddleboard
July 15 Monday
Jul
15
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
July 16 Tuesday
Jul
16
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
July 17 Wednesday
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Jul
17
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
July 18 Thursday
Jul
18
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
July 19 Friday
Jul
19
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
July 20 Saturday
Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
July 24 Wednesday
Jul
24
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
July 25 Thursday
Jul
25
Thursday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
Working Montana Families BBQ
1:00 PM Pepin Park
Community :: Politics , Music :: Rock
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
July 31 Wednesday
Jul
31
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
She Kills Monsters (Youth Production)
8:00 PM MAT Theatre
Theatre & Arts :: Theatre
August 07 Wednesday
Aug
07
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
August 10 Saturday
Aug
10
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
August 12 Monday
Aug
12
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
August 20 Tuesday
Aug
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
3rd Annual Havre Trails Brewfest
3:00 PM Pepin Park
Sports & Rec :: Hiking , Community :: Fundraiser
August 28 Wednesday
Aug
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
August 31 Saturday
Aug
31
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
September 07 Saturday
Sep
07
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
September 09 Monday
Sep
09
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
September 11 Wednesday
Sep
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
September 14 Saturday
Sep
14
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
September 17 Tuesday
Sep
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
September 18 Wednesday
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
September 21 Saturday
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
SATURDAY Market
8:00 AM Saturday Market
Community :: Community Event
Sep
21
Saturday
VIEW
Festival Days
10:00 AM havre
Community :: Community Event
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
October 14 Monday
Oct
14
Monday
VIEW
Havre Trails monthly meeting
5:30 PM
Community :: Meeting
October 15 Tuesday
Oct
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Northern Alumni Auction
Community :: Fundraiser
October 19 Saturday
Oct
19
Saturday
VIEW
Dancing with the Havre Stars
7:00 PM St Jude Thaddeus Gymnasium
Community :: Community Event , Theatre & Arts :: Dance
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Down & Derby Adult Pinewood Derby Races
Sports & Rec :: Misc