Havre Area Events

Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Karoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
October 25 Friday
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Havre Youth Hockey Annual Banquet
Community :: Fundraiser , Sports & Rec :: Hockey
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Havre Blue Pony Football (Senior Night) play Fergus
7:00 PM Blue Pony Corral
Sports & Rec :: Football , Community :: Community Event
Oct
25
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
October 28 Monday
Oct
28
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Karoke
8:30 PM Eagles Club
Music :: Karaoke
October 31 Thursday
Oct
31
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
November 01 Friday
Nov
01
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Lego Time and Robotics
Kids :: Activity
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
HOLLYdays Vendor Show
10:00 AM Havre
Community :: Vendor Event
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Rusted & Busted '19 featuring The Country Lips
Music :: Country
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM
Music :: Karaoke
November 11 Monday
Nov
11
Monday
VIEW
Weekly Community Conversation
6:00 AM Havre Elks Lodge #1201
Community :: Community Event
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Kids :: Activity
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Story Time
Kids :: Activity
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Open Mic & Karaoke
6:30 PM
Music :: Open Mic , Music :: Karaoke
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
November 27 Wednesday
Nov
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
November 30 Saturday
Nov
30
Saturday
VIEW
Town Square Tree Lighting Festivities
3:00 PM Town Square
Community :: Community Event , Community :: Seasonal Event
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 11 Wednesday
Dec
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
December 17 Tuesday
Dec
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Havre Dog Park Club monthly meeting
6:00 PM HRDC
Community :: Meeting
December 18 Wednesday
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia Night
Education :: Contest
Dec
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Recycle Hi-Line monthly meeting
7:00 PM Hill County Courthouse Annex
Community :: Misc
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
2nd Annual Down & Derby Adult Pinewood Derby Races
Sports & Rec :: Misc
June 06 Saturday
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Bear Paw Marathon
6:00 AM Havre
Sports & Rec :: Running , Community :: Community Event
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
16th Annual Golfing for a Cure
9:00 AM Prairie Farms Golf Course
Sports & Rec :: Golf , Community :: Fundraiser
Jun
06
Saturday
VIEW
Living History day
12:00 PM Havre
Community :: Community Event , Education :: Presentation
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
4th Annual Havre Trails Brewfest
3:00 PM Pepin Park
Sports & Rec :: Hiking , Community :: Fundraiser